Skip Navigation
Welcome to Holland, Massachusetts
Photos of Holland
This table is used for column layout.
On Our Site
Town Departments
Boards and Committees
Online Payments
Meeting Calendar
Forms and Documents
Frequently Asked Questions
Useful Sites
Send Us Comments
Subscribe to News
Home Page


Search Our Site
Site  This Folder
 

 
Board of Selectmen Agendas
Note: All agendas, minutes, and notices provided on this web site are for informational purposes only. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Hall.
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 1:18 PM
2K
Thu, Aug 21, 2014 10:41 AM
6K
Thu, Jun 12, 2014 10:30 AM
4K
Mon, May 5, 2014 3:01 PM
4K
Thu, Apr 10, 2014 3:59 PM
3K
Thu, Mar 27, 2014 3:59 PM
4K
Thu, Mar 13, 2014 4:06 PM
3K
Tue, Mar 1, 2011 4:15 PM
31K
Tue, Feb 15, 2011 4:29 PM
3K
Tue, Feb 1, 2011 2:18 PM
31K
Tue, Dec 21, 2010 3:05 PM
31K
Tue, Aug 17, 2010 4:02 PM
24K
Tue, Aug 17, 2010 3:43 PM
2K
Tue, Jul 20, 2010 6:55 PM
24K
Tue, Jun 29, 2010 4:41 PM
3K
Tue, May 18, 2010 4:18 PM
24K
Tue, May 11, 2010 4:29 PM
25K
Tue, May 4, 2010 6:34 PM
24K
Tue, Apr 6, 2010 6:54 PM
24K
Tue, Mar 16, 2010 3:59 PM
24K
 Total 39 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2
 
 
Town of Holland 27 Sturbridge Road, Holland, MA 01521
Phone: 413-245-7108 Fax: 413-245-7037
Hours Vary by Department
Return to Home
Virtual Towns & Schools Website