Skip Navigation
Welcome to Holland, Massachusetts
Photos of Holland
This table is used for column layout.
On Our Site
Town Departments
Boards and Committees
Online Payments
Meeting Calendar
Forms and Documents
Frequently Asked Questions
Useful Sites
Send Us Comments
Subscribe to News
Home Page


Search Our Site
Site  This Folder
 

 
Board of Selectmen Minutes
Note: All agendas, minutes, and notices provided on this web site are for informational purposes only. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Hall.
Folders Containing Additional Pages:
Name
Description
 
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Thu, Nov 29, 2007 10:54 AM
5K
Thu, Nov 15, 2007 10:08 AM
4K
Thu, Nov 8, 2007 11:15 AM
3K
Thu, Nov 8, 2007 11:13 AM
4K
Thu, Oct 25, 2007 10:19 AM
4K
Tue, Oct 23, 2007 11:12 AM
4K
Thu, Oct 11, 2007 9:52 AM
4K
Tue, Oct 9, 2007 2:25 PM
4K
Mon, Oct 1, 2007 3:39 PM
4K
Thu, Sep 27, 2007 1:38 PM
5K
Thu, Sep 27, 2007 1:35 PM
5K
Mon, Sep 10, 2007 3:46 PM
4K
Thu, Sep 6, 2007 10:20 AM
3K
Thu, Jul 26, 2007 9:39 AM
4K
Wed, Jul 25, 2007 11:47 AM
6K
Thu, Jun 28, 2007 9:51 AM
5K
Thu, Jun 21, 2007 9:47 AM
6K
Mon, Jun 18, 2007 3:18 PM
4K
Mon, Jun 18, 2007 3:11 PM
4K
Mon, Jun 4, 2007 4:15 PM
4K
 Total 76 Items 
 (Displaying 41 - 60) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4
 
Town of Holland 27 Sturbridge Road, Holland, MA 01521
Phone: 413-245-7108 Fax: 413-245-7037
Hours Vary by Department
Return to Home
Virtual Towns & Schools Website