Skip Navigation
Welcome to Holland, Massachusetts
Photos of Holland
This table is used for column layout.
On Our Site
Home
Town Directory
Online Payments
Meeting Calendar
Forms and Documents
Frequently Asked Questions
Useful Sites
Send Us Comments
Subscribe to News
Lake Information


Search Our Site
Site  This Folder
 

 
Board of Selectmen Minutes
Note: All agendas, minutes, and notices provided on this web site are for informational purposes only. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Hall.
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Thu, Sep 27, 2007 1:38 PM
5K
Thu, Sep 27, 2007 1:35 PM
5K
Mon, Sep 10, 2007 3:46 PM
4K
Thu, Sep 6, 2007 10:20 AM
3K
Thu, Jul 26, 2007 9:39 AM
4K
Wed, Jul 25, 2007 11:47 AM
6K
Thu, Jun 28, 2007 9:51 AM
5K
Thu, Jun 21, 2007 9:47 AM
6K
Mon, Jun 18, 2007 3:18 PM
4K
Mon, Jun 18, 2007 3:11 PM
4K
Mon, Jun 4, 2007 4:15 PM
4K
Mon, Jun 4, 2007 4:09 PM
5K
Mon, Jun 4, 2007 4:06 PM
5K
Mon, Jun 4, 2007 4:02 PM
3K
Thu, Apr 19, 2007 11:19 AM
4K
Thu, Apr 12, 2007 3:07 PM
5K
Thu, Apr 5, 2007 4:25 PM
4K
Thu, Mar 29, 2007 9:34 AM
5K
Thu, Mar 22, 2007 1:50 PM
4K
Mon, Mar 19, 2007 2:02 PM
4K
 Total 107 Items 
 (Displaying 81 - 100) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6
 
Town of Holland 27 Sturbridge Road, Holland, MA 01521
Phone: 413-245-7108 Fax: 413-245-7037
Hours Vary by Department
Return to Home
Virtual Towns & Schools Website