Skip Navigation
Welcome to Holland, Massachusetts
Photos of Holland
This table is used for column layout.
On Our Site
Town Departments
Boards and Committees
Online Payments
Meeting Calendar
Forms and Documents
Frequently Asked Questions
Useful Sites
Send Us Comments
Subscribe to News
Home Page


Search Our Site
Site  This Folder
 

 
Council on Aging Minutes
Note: All agendas, minutes, and notices provided on this web site are for informational purposes only. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Hall.
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Wed, May 12, 2010 11:58 AM
10K
Thu, Jan 14, 2010 3:44 PM
15K
Mon, Dec 14, 2009 8:40 AM
13K
Mon, Nov 9, 2009 3:51 PM
15K
Sun, Sep 13, 2009 2:11 PM
21K
Wed, Aug 26, 2009 2:36 PM
21K
Mon, Jun 8, 2009 2:29 PM
24K
Mon, Apr 13, 2009 4:03 PM
21K
Fri, Mar 27, 2009 11:48 AM
21K
Wed, Feb 11, 2009 10:31 AM
22K
Thu, Dec 11, 2008 10:18 AM
231K
Mon, Nov 17, 2008 10:07 AM
232K
Mon, Oct 6, 2008 5:35 PM
230K
Wed, Sep 17, 2008 10:21 AM
229K
Fri, Aug 15, 2008 4:26 PM
230K
Wed, Jul 16, 2008 4:12 PM
229K
Thu, Jun 19, 2008 4:24 PM
229K
Mon, May 12, 2008 10:01 AM
230K
Wed, Apr 9, 2008 3:42 PM
229K
Wed, Mar 12, 2008 10:50 AM
228K
 Total 50 Items 
 (Displaying 21 - 40) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2 | 3
 
Town of Holland 27 Sturbridge Road, Holland, MA 01521
Phone: 413-245-7108 Fax: 413-245-7037
Hours Vary by Department
Return to Home
Virtual Towns & Schools Website