Minutes 2-12-2013
Holland Conservation Commission

Minutes of Commission meeting held on February 12, 2013

Present: james Wettlaufer, Chairperson; Marcia Beal

Absent: Patricia Caron, Neil Byrne and Marianne Martone

7:00 PM – Chairperson called the meeting to order.  An absence of a quorum was noted and the meeting was adjourned.

Respectfully submitted by,

Marcia Beal, Acting Secretary

Copies to Select Board, Town Clerk, Board of Health, Planning Board, Building Inspector, Highway Surveyor, ZBA