Minutes 3-12-2013
Holland Conservation Commission

Minutes of  Commission meeting held on March 12, 2013

Present: James Wettlaufer, Chairperson

Absent: Patricia Caron, Neil Byrne, Marianne Martone, Marcia Beal

7:00 PM - Chairperson James Wettlaufer  called the meeting to order, and announced the absence of a quorum.
No business was transacted.  

7:05 PM – Meeting adjourned.

Respectfully submitted by,

Marcia Beal, Acting Secretary

Copies to Select Board, Town Clerk, Board of Health, Planning Board, Building Inspector, Highway Surveyor, ZBA