Skip Navigation
Welcome to Holland, Massachusetts
Photos of Holland
This table is used for column layout.
On Our Site
Home
Town Directory
Online Payments
Meeting Calendar
Forms and Documents
Frequently Asked Questions
Useful Sites
Send Us Comments
Subscribe to News
Lake Information


Search Our Site
Site  This Folder
 

 
Finance Agendas
Folders Containing Additional Pages:
Name
Description
 
 
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Tue, Jul 12, 2016 9:58 AM
113K
Wed, Jun 8, 2016 9:25 AM
114K
Thu, May 12, 2016 11:50 AM
114K
Tue, May 3, 2016 11:55 AM
112K
Thu, Apr 21, 2016 1:47 PM
110K
Thu, Apr 14, 2016 10:45 AM
113K
Thu, Mar 24, 2016 10:55 AM
114K
Thu, Mar 10, 2016 5:55 PM
146K
Mon, Feb 29, 2016 4:47 PM
114K
Thu, Feb 11, 2016 12:17 PM
114K
Tue, Feb 9, 2016 10:47 AM
114K
Mon, Feb 1, 2016 9:23 AM
163K
Thu, Jan 21, 2016 12:31 PM
166K
Thu, Jan 14, 2016 10:13 AM
165K
Tue, Dec 1, 2015 9:09 AM
9K
Thu, Nov 12, 2015 10:41 AM
164K
Thu, Oct 15, 2015 9:55 AM
163K
Tue, Aug 18, 2015 9:30 AM
114K
Fri, Jul 10, 2015 11:24 AM
114K
Sun, Jun 14, 2015 11:04 AM
118K
 Total 31 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2
 
 
Town of Holland 27 Sturbridge Road, Holland, MA 01521
Phone: 413-245-7108 Fax: 413-245-7037
Hours Vary by Department
Return to Home
Virtual Towns & Schools Website