Skip Navigation
Welcome to Holland, Massachusetts
Photos of Holland
This table is used for column layout.
On Our Site
Home
Town Directory
Online Payments
Meeting Calendar
Forms and Documents
Frequently Asked Questions
Useful Sites
Send Us Comments
Subscribe to News
Lake Information


Search Our Site
Site  This Folder
 

 
Board of Health Agendas
Note: All agendas, minutes, and notices provided on this web site are for informational purposes only. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Hall.
Folders Containing Additional Pages:
Name
Description
 
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Fri, Jun 10, 2016 3:07 PM
382K
Thu, May 19, 2016 11:06 AM
25K
Thu, Apr 7, 2016 10:26 AM
382K
Tue, Mar 15, 2016 1:39 PM
382K
Thu, Mar 3, 2016 11:18 AM
381K
Mon, Feb 15, 2016 12:18 PM
383K
Thu, Feb 4, 2016 11:33 AM
383K
Thu, Jan 21, 2016 11:57 AM
381K
Tue, Jan 12, 2016 11:09 AM
378K
Mon, Dec 28, 2015 1:13 PM
2K
Thu, Dec 17, 2015 11:29 AM
87K
Thu, Nov 19, 2015 1:31 PM
381K
Thu, Nov 5, 2015 10:48 AM
381K
Thu, Oct 22, 2015 9:41 AM
381K
Thu, Oct 8, 2015 1:18 PM
381K
Thu, Sep 17, 2015 11:37 AM
381K
Tue, Sep 1, 2015 10:59 AM
382K
Thu, Aug 20, 2015 1:04 PM
381K
Thu, Aug 6, 2015 11:16 AM
381K
Thu, Jul 30, 2015 11:44 AM
3K
 Total 37 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2
 
 
Town of Holland 27 Sturbridge Road, Holland, MA 01521
Phone: 413-245-7108 Fax: 413-245-7037
Hours Vary by Department
Return to Home
Virtual Towns & Schools Website