Skip Navigation
Welcome to Holland, Massachusetts
Photos of Holland
This table is used for column layout.
On Our Site
Home
Town Directory
Online Payments
Meeting Calendar
Forms and Documents
Frequently Asked Questions
Useful Sites
Send Us Comments
Subscribe to News
Lake Information


Search Our Site
Site  This Folder
 

 
Library Agendas
Note: All agendas, minutes, and notices provided on this web site are for informational purposes only. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Hall.
Folders Containing Additional Pages:
Name
Description
 
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Tue, Sep 13, 2016 10:00 AM
2K
Tue, Aug 16, 2016 10:34 AM
2K
Thu, Jul 14, 2016 11:05 AM
2K
Tue, Jun 14, 2016 9:19 AM
2K
Tue, May 17, 2016 9:48 AM
2K
Tue, Apr 19, 2016 10:49 AM
2K
Thu, Mar 10, 2016 6:16 PM
2K
Mon, Feb 15, 2016 12:12 PM
2K
Tue, Jan 19, 2016 10:00 AM
2K
Tue, Dec 15, 2015 9:02 AM
2K
Tue, Oct 13, 2015 8:32 AM
2K
Thu, Sep 17, 2015 10:54 AM
2K
Thu, Aug 13, 2015 2:05 PM
2K
Fri, Jul 10, 2015 10:59 AM
2K
Mon, Jun 15, 2015 9:13 AM
2K
Thu, May 21, 2015 11:34 AM
2K
Tue, Apr 14, 2015 9:55 AM
2K
Mon, Mar 16, 2015 4:27 PM
2K
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 12:01 AM
2K
Tue, Jan 20, 2015 3:34 PM
2K
 Total 21 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2
 
 
Town of Holland 27 Sturbridge Road, Holland, MA 01521
Phone: 413-245-7108 Fax: 413-245-7037
Hours Vary by Department
Return to Home
Virtual Towns & Schools Website