Skip Navigation
Welcome to Holland, Massachusetts
Photos of Holland
This table is used for column layout.
On Our Site
Home
Town Directory
Online Payments
Meeting Calendar
Forms and Documents
Frequently Asked Questions
Useful Sites
Send Us Comments
Subscribe to News
Lake Information


Search Our Site
Site  This Folder
 

 
Meeting Calendar
September 2016
THE FOLLOWING CALENDAR IS FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY
In accordance with Mass General Laws Chapter 39, Section 23B, the official meeting notices are posted on the "principal official bulletin board" of the Town located in the foyer of the Town Hall.
To view details, click on a meeting or event.
 
Previous Week
 September 2016 
Next Week
 
Saturday, September 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Sunday, September 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Monday, September 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Community Room, 27 Sturbridge R
Tuesday, September 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:30 PM
Location:
Friday, September 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Holland Elementary
Tuesday, September 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall
7:30 PM
Location:
Wednesday, September 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:15 AM
Location:
Thursday, September 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location:
Saturday, September 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Monday, September 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Community Room, 27 Sturbridge R
Tuesday, September 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall
6:15 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:30 PM
Location:
Wednesday, September 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, September 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall
All Day
Location: Town Hall
7:30 PM
Location:
 
Town of Holland 27 Sturbridge Road, Holland, MA 01521
Phone: 413-245-7108 Fax: 413-245-7037
Hours Vary by Department
Return to Home
Virtual Towns & Schools Website