Skip Navigation
Welcome to Holland, Massachusetts
Photos of Holland
This table is used for column layout.
On Our Site
Home
Town Directory
Online Payments
Meeting Calendar
Forms and Documents
Frequently Asked Questions
Useful Sites
Send Us Comments
Subscribe to News
Lake Information


Search Our Site
Site  This Folder
 

 
Meeting Calendar
July 2015
THE FOLLOWING CALENDAR IS FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY
In accordance with Mass General Laws Chapter 39, Section 23B, the official meeting notices are posted on the "principal official bulletin board" of the Town located in the foyer of the Town Hall.
To view details, click on a meeting or event.
 
Previous Week
 July 2015 
Next Week
 
Wednesday, July 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Community Room 27 Sturbridge Ro
Sunday, July 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Tuesday, July 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:30 PM
Location:
Wednesday, July 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:15 AM
Location:
Thursday, July 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Friday, July 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Holland Elementary
Tuesday, July 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, July 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location:
Friday, July 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, July 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:15 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, July 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
Tuesday, July 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
7:30 PM
Location:
Wednesday, July 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Holland Town Hall
 
Town of Holland 27 Sturbridge Road, Holland, MA 01521
Phone: 413-245-7108 Fax: 413-245-7037
Hours Vary by Department
Return to Home
Virtual Towns & Schools Website