Skip Navigation
Welcome to Holland, Massachusetts
Photos of Holland
This table is used for column layout.
On Our Site
Town Departments
Boards and Committees
Online Payments
Meeting Calendar
Forms and Documents
Frequently Asked Questions
Useful Sites
Send Us Comments
Subscribe to News
Home Page


Search Our Site
Site  This Folder
 

 
Meeting Calendar
October 2014
THE FOLLOWING CALENDAR IS FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY
In accordance with Mass General Laws Chapter 39, Section 23B, the official meeting notices are posted on the "principal official bulletin board" of the Town located in the foyer of the Town Hall.
To view details, click on a meeting or event.
 
Previous Week
 October 2014 
Next Week
 
Sunday, October 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Tuesday, October 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:30 PM
Location:
Wednesday, October 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Holland Town Hall's Selectmen's
Friday, October 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Holland Elementary
Tuesday, October 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location:
7:30 PM
Location:
Saturday, October 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Canoe Launch on Pond Bridge Roa
10:00 AM
Location: Community Center at 40 Brimfiel
Monday, October 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location: Holland Town Hall's Community R
Tuesday, October 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:30 PM
Location:
Wednesday, October 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Holland Town Hall
Tuesday, October 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Southbridge
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:30 PM
Location:
 
Town of Holland 27 Sturbridge Road, Holland, MA 01521
Phone: 413-245-7108 Fax: 413-245-7037
Hours Vary by Department
Return to Home
Virtual Towns & Schools Website