Skip Navigation
Welcome to Holland, Massachusetts
Photos of Holland
This table is used for column layout.
On Our Site
Home
Town Directory
Online Payments
Meeting Calendar
Forms and Documents
Frequently Asked Questions
Useful Sites
Send Us Comments
Subscribe to News
Lake Information


Search Our Site
Site  This Folder
 

 
News and Announcements
Folders Containing Additional Pages:
Name
Description
 
 
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Thu, Jul 2, 2015 1:03 PM
2K
Tue, Jun 30, 2015 2:21 PM
3K
Tue, Jun 30, 2015 1:28 PM
2K
Mon, Jun 29, 2015 12:38 PM
4K
Mon, Jun 29, 2015 10:28 AM
5K
Thu, Jun 11, 2015 11:45 AM
3K
Wed, Jun 10, 2015 4:33 PM
187K
Tue, Jun 9, 2015 12:07 PM
7K
Thu, Jun 4, 2015 12:08 PM
2K
Thu, Jun 4, 2015 9:53 AM
2K
Wed, Jun 3, 2015 12:01 PM
41K
Tue, Jun 2, 2015 4:19 PM
57K
Tue, May 26, 2015 1:01 PM
2K
Fri, May 15, 2015 1:26 PM
23K
Wed, Mar 4, 2015 12:30 PM
67K
 
Town of Holland 27 Sturbridge Road, Holland, MA 01521
Phone: 413-245-7108 Fax: 413-245-7037
Hours Vary by Department
Return to Home
Virtual Towns & Schools Website