Skip Navigation
Welcome to Holland, Massachusetts
Photos of Holland
This table is used for column layout.
On Our Site
Home
Town Directory
Online Payments
Meeting Calendar
Forms and Documents
Frequently Asked Questions
Useful Sites
Send Us Comments
Subscribe to News
Lake Information


Search Our Site
Site  This Folder
 

 
Zoning Board of Appeals Agendas
Note: All agendas, minutes, and notices provided on this web site are for informational purposes only. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Hall.
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Thu, Jul 30, 2015 10:00 AM
2K
Tue, Jul 28, 2015 9:50 AM
2K
Fri, Jul 10, 2015 10:52 AM
3K
Wed, Jun 17, 2015 12:07 PM
2K
Mon, Jun 8, 2015 11:18 AM
2K
Thu, May 7, 2015 12:07 PM
2K
Thu, Apr 23, 2015 9:50 AM
2K
Thu, Apr 9, 2015 10:02 AM
2K
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 3:11 PM
2K
Thu, Mar 5, 2015 8:20 PM
2K
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 11:41 AM
2K
Thu, Feb 5, 2015 12:57 PM
2K
Thu, Jan 22, 2015 1:19 PM
2K
Tue, Jan 6, 2015 9:30 AM
2K
Thu, Dec 11, 2014 5:14 PM
2K
Wed, Dec 3, 2014 1:17 PM
2K
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 8:15 PM
2K
Thu, Oct 16, 2014 11:46 AM
2K
Thu, Sep 25, 2014 11:37 AM
2K
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 10:24 AM
2K
 Total 35 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2
 
 
Town of Holland 27 Sturbridge Road, Holland, MA 01521
Phone: 413-245-7108 Fax: 413-245-7037
Hours Vary by Department
Return to Home
Virtual Towns & Schools Website