## **CAUCUS NOMINEES 2024**

Cynthia Poirier

Assessor 1 (one) <u>Three-year</u> expired term

Peter Molle

Board of Health 1 (one) <u>Three</u>-year expired term

Arthur D. Evans, Jr.

Cemetery Commission 1 (one) Three-year expired term

Scott Gendreau

Constable 1 (one) Three-year expired term

Candice Greene

Holland School Committee 1 (one) <u>Three-year</u> expired term

Amanda-Jo Fusco-Joppa

Holland School Committee 1 (one) Three-year expired term

Jennifer Gumlaw

Library Trustee 1 (one) <u>Three-year</u> expired term

Kelsey DeVoe

Library Trustee 1 (one) <u>Two-year</u> expired term

Eric Hawk

Library Trustee 1 (one) One-year expired term

William Robertson

Planning board 1 (one) <u>Five-year</u> expired term

David Mott

Sealer of Weights and Measures 1 (one) Three-year expired term

James Whalen

Select Board 1 (one) Three-year expired term

Laura Alden

Tantasqua School Committee 1 (one) Three -year expired term

Jennifer Gumlaw

Tax Collector 1 (One) Three -year expired term

Jennifer Mott

Tax Collector 1 (One) Three -year expired term

Sharon Ashleigh

Treasurer 1 (one) Three-year expired term

Kyle Merolla

Water Commissioner. 1 (one) Three-year expired term

Ricky Lundin

Water Commissioner. 1 (one) <u>Three-year</u> expired term