Skip Navigation
Welcome to Holland, Massachusetts
Photos of Holland
This table is used for column layout.
On Our Site
Town Departments
Boards and Committees
Online Payments
Meeting Calendar
Forms and Documents
Frequently Asked Questions
Useful Sites
Send Us Comments
Subscribe to News
Home Page


Search Our Site
Site  This Folder
 

 
Board of Health Agendas
Note: All agendas, minutes, and notices provided on this web site are for informational purposes only. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Hall.
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Fri, May 15, 2015 2:10 PM
215K
Tue, May 12, 2015 11:03 AM
484K
Thu, Apr 30, 2015 12:31 PM
38K
Sun, Apr 26, 2015 7:20 PM
142K
Wed, Apr 22, 2015 11:53 AM
2K
Tue, Apr 21, 2015 10:20 AM
3K
Tue, Apr 21, 2015 10:20 AM
4K
Tue, Apr 21, 2015 10:18 AM
583K
Tue, Apr 7, 2015 10:23 AM
584K
Thu, Mar 5, 2015 7:17 PM
582K
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 11:19 AM
570K
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 11:53 PM
12K
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 10:05 AM
3K
Thu, Jan 22, 2015 11:29 AM
132K
Thu, Jan 8, 2015 9:52 AM
140K
Thu, Nov 20, 2014 10:09 AM
59K
Wed, Oct 22, 2014 10:37 AM
53K
Wed, Oct 8, 2014 10:55 AM
45K
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 11:18 AM
42K
Fri, Sep 5, 2014 12:49 PM
7K
 Total 23 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2
 
 
Town of Holland 27 Sturbridge Road, Holland, MA 01521
Phone: 413-245-7108 Fax: 413-245-7037
Hours Vary by Department
Return to Home
Virtual Towns & Schools Website